0b74efb3e6 · добавил browser-data в переменную, чтобы инстансы имели разные аккаунты · Updated 2026-04-17 18:32:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?